The biggest super moon in over forty years…and it actually happened last month…

Alas, I was not ready- but when I heard I had one more shot at a moon that was less super than last month’s super moon and  more super than your average moon, I tagged along with my two supervisors and mentors from UMC to capture it on Loyola’s Lake Shore Campus.

Memo to self, no matter how warm I think my old Polish blood is… always wear a pair of gloves…. but the photos and the experience of following around Natalie and learning more about photography are reasons definitely worth risking potential frost bite in my eyes 😉

Enjoy!

_dsc0263_dsc0314_dsc0288_dsc0369  _dsc0386 _dsc0368

Be sure to follow my Facebook and my Insta for more photos!

Leave a Reply

